Executive Director

Executive Director Christina Salerno

Christina Salerno
Executive Director

csalerno@ipomusic.org


Administrative Staff

Rachel Gilmore
Director of Marketing and Special Events

rachel@ipomusic.org

Trish Halpin
Office Manager/Box Office Manager

trishh@ipomusic.org

Rachel West
Operations Manager

rachelw@ipomusic.org

Elizabeth Huffman
Personnel Manager

elizabeth@ipomusic.org

Eliza Bangert
Librarian

eliza@ipomusic.org

Allison Steinhauser
Development Manager

allison@ipomusic.org

Donica Van Voorhees
Education Manager

donica@ipomusic.org


Illinois Philharmonic Orchestra

377 Artists Walk
Park Forest, IL 60466
Phone: (708) 481-7774
Fax: (708) 481-7998